Silent Reminder Entertainment Corporation passionately creates original hip hop music for all generations.


The Tye Cooper Show

The Tye Cooper Show was released on October 31, 2020, on all digital streaming platforms. July 6ix, the first single from The Tye Cooper Show, was previously released on July 6, 2020. The Tye Cooper Show featured several artists, producers and engineers from the New England region, primarily Providence, Rhode Island.

The tracks: Heavens Gate, Roam The Streets, Ghetto Gospel, The Gas Light Effect, The Fog and Drip Check were recorded at The Time Machine Studio in Pawtucket, RI. Diego “DJ Lost” Santana engineered and mastered tracks at The Time Machine Studio.

The tracks: Family Feud, Understand, July 6ix, Miley’s Interlude and Aubrey’s Favorite Song were recorded at The Boiler Room Studio in Providence, RI. Kenneth “Merc” Mercado engineered and mastered the tracks at The Boiler Room Studio.

Tracks included on The Tye Cooper Show:

  1. Heavens Gate (featuring Tricia Reed)
    Produced by KelKeyz
  2. Roam The Streets (featuring Tricia Reed)
    Produced by Tyrone Cameron, Edward Cooper IV & Princeton Thornton
  3. Ghetto Gospel (featuring Noop & Psyche)
    Produced by KelKeyz
  4. Family Feud
    Produced by Evan Turner
  5. Understand
    Produced by Evan Turner
  6. The Gas Light Effect (featuring & Psyche)
    Produced by KelKeyz
  7. July 6ix (featuring KelKeyz & Noop)
    Produced by Booz Derogene
  8. The Fog (featuring Gwapstar Klass)
    Produced by Gwapstar Mon
  9. Miley’s Interlude (featuring Brooxana)
    Produced by Evan Turner
  10. Drip Check (featuring Gwapstar Klass & Noop)
    Produced by Gwapstar Mon
  11. Aubrey’s Favorite Song (featuring Noop & KelKeyz)
    Produced by Booz Derogene

The highly anticipated EP, Is It Safe Yet? was released on July 6, 2020, on all digital streaming platforms. July 6ix, the first single from The Tye Cooper Show, was also released on July 6, 2020. The Tye Cooper Show was officially released on all streaming platforms on October 31, 2020.

Tye Cooper maximized his time during quarantine by writing and recording original music inspired by his personal experiences, fueled by the murders of George Floyd, Breonna Taylor, Ahmaud Arbery, Tony McDade, and Dion Johnson, to name a few of the many victims. The murders further ignited the need for educational and social reform highlighted by the #BlackLivesMatter movement during the global pandemic, COVID-19. Tye strives for social justice by seeking the redistribution of power and wealth in order to enhance the well-being of all citizens through equal access to healthcare, economic opportunities, and justice. Tye has not only written about social justice, he has taken action. He participated in peaceful demonstrations and protests in Providence, Rhode Island and will continue to fight for equality and eliminate all unjustified inequalities.

Tracks included on the Is It Safe Yet? EP were produced by Mad Macx:

  1. Back And Forth
  2. Me And You (Relocate) featuring Brooxana
  3. Lights, Camera, Action featuring Mad Macx
  4. Swordfish